BE ENCOURAGED!

Yes, it has been some time since I penned my thoughts about what the Lord is doing and showing me. But rest assured, not a day goes by that I don’t recount who He is in my life and how He has revealed Himself in His Word. Therefore, lets remember to stand; to stand grounded in what we know to be true.

There in His Word, I find Him.  And through Him, I find hope, encouragement, comfort, strength, instruction, and the reassurance that He is with me each step of the way– whether in victory or in times of hardship.

All Scripture is inspired by God and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, for training in righteousness; so that the man of God may be adequate, equipped for every good work (2 Timothy 3:16-17).

Your word is a lamp to my feet
And a light to my path (Psalms 119:105).

As in the following song, HIS sovereign hand will be my (our) guide!

Thank you for visiting An Encouraged Heart!

One response to “BE ENCOURAGED!

  1. I am encouraged that you preach the good news of Jehovah’s Kingdom through his Son, Christ Jesus.

    Sisterly,

    Cynthia

Leave a Reply

